Join The Red Penguin Collection as we embark on a journey through the world of “Darkness Falls”, the setting in which every one of our stories shares its secrets. Follow along as our brilliant featured writers come together, piece by piece, and shape a world all its own with dozens of fascinating characters eager to explore the thrilling twists and turns this devastatingly beautiful town has waiting for you… just around the corner. 

Featuring the works of the following authors:

  • Bethani Brianna
  • Paul Eagle
  • R. J. Erbacher
  • Henry Vinicio Valerio Madriz
  • Bob McNeil
  • William John Rostron
  • Elaine Gilmartin
  • Bradley H. Sinor
  • Liam A Spinage
  • Brian Stieglitz
  • Kelly Zimmer